School Calendar

Click Here to view/download our monthly School Calendar in PDF format.
Saturday 05/06/2017 8th Annual Multicultural Potluck
Thursday 05/11/2017 School Closes at 4:30 for Faculty Meeting
Monday 05/29/2017 School Closed/Memorial Day
 
Friday 06/09/2017 School Closes at 4:30 for Faculty Meeting
Saturday 06/17/2017 Mel-O-Dee Graduation & End of the Year Celebration 10 am - 12 noon
Monday 06/26/2017 Summer Session Begins
 
Mon-Tue 07/03/2017 -
07/04/2017
School Closed/Fourth of July Holiday
 
Wednesday 08/30/2017 Summer Session Ends
Thu-Fri 08/31/2017 -
09/01/2017
School Closed/Professional Development Day & Teacher Prep Day 8/31/17 - 9/1/17
 
Monday 09/04/2017 School Closed/Labor Day
Monday 09/11/2017 Hot Lunches Resume
Thursday 09/14/2017 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
Thursday 09/14/2017 Back to School Night 6:00-7:30 pm (childcare available)
Friday 09/22/2017 Annual Forms Due Back at School
 
Monday 10/09/2017 School Closed/Columbus Day
Wednesday 10/11/2017 Picture Day
Thursday 10/12/2017 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
Saturday 10/28/2017 Halloween Performance & Montessori Materials Demonstration 10:30 am-12 noon
 
Friday 11/10/2017 School Closed/Veterans’ Day
Friday 11/17/2017 School Closed/Parent-Teacher Conferences & Faculty Meeting
Thu-Fri 11/23/2017 -
11/24/2017
School Closed/Thanksgiving 11/23/17-11/24/2017
 
Friday 12/08/2017 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
Thursday 12/14/2017 Winter Program & Sing-a-long 3-5 pm
Mon-Mon 12/18/2017 -
01/01/2018
Winter Break -- No School 12/18/16–1/1/2018
 
Tuesday 01/02/2018 School Resumes
Thursday 01/11/2018 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
Monday 01/15/2018 School Closed/MLK Day
 
Thursday 02/08/2018 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
Monday 02/12/2018 Fall Re-enrollment Contracts Issued
Mon-Fri 02/12/2018 -
02/23/2018
Parent Observations 02/12/18-02/23/18
Monday 02/19/2018 School Closed/Presidents Day
 
Friday 03/09/2018 School Closed/Parent-Teacher Conferences & Faculty Meeting
Monday 03/19/2018 Fall Re-enrollment Contracts Due Back
Mon-Fri 03/26/2018 -
03/30/2018
Spring Break -- No School 03/26/18 – 03/30/18
 
Thursday 04/19/2018 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
 
Saturday 05/05/2018 9th Annual Multicultural Potluck
Thursday 05/10/2018 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
Monday 05/28/2018 School Closed/Memorial Day
 
Thursday 06/07/2018 School Closes at 4:30 pm for Faculty Meeting
Saturday 06/16/2018 Mel-O-Dee Graduation & End of the Year Celebration 10 am - 12 noon
Monday 06/25/2018 Summer Session Begins
 
Wednesday 07/04/2018 School Closed/Fourth of July
 
Wednesday 08/29/2018 Summer Session Ends
Thu-Fri 08/30/2018 -
08/31/2018
School Closed – Professional Development Day & Teacher Prep Day 8/30/17 – 8/31/2018